

Customer Experience Committee

Mission:

The mission of the customer experience committee is to develop standardized assessment tools that accurately and precisely measure specific drivers of customer engagement and satisfaction, unifying specialty pharmacies in their measurement of the customer experience and providing valuable, actionable insights which allow for benchmarking and like-for-like comparisons of performance across the specialty pharmacy industry consistent with the mission of the organization, the needs of the membership and the patients we serve.

Committee Co-Chairs:

- Juliana Horton-DeFrancis, Blue Sky Specialty Pharmacy
- Genese Hendrickson, Perigon Health 360

Board Liaisons:

Alexandra Broadus, Walgreens

Staff Liaisons:

- Sheila Arquette
- Arianna Arquette
- Melissa Richards

Committee Members:

To view the list of committee members, please visit <u>naspnet.org/about/committees/</u> customer-experience

Meeting Schedule:

Second Monday of the month via Zoom 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. EST

To Join:

Send your name and contact information to **info@NASPnet.org** and mention you are interested in joining the **Customer Experience Committee**

Unifying the Voices of Specialty Pharmacy

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SPECIALTY PHARMACY

703. <u>84</u>2.0122 info@ naspnet.org

NASPnet.org