

Membership Committee

Mission:

The mission of the Membership Committee is to support the development and implementation of strategies to recruit, retain and engage NASP members; to ensure NASP aligns its initiatives, goals and strategic objectives to address the needs of the membership and the patients we serve; and to recognize members for outstanding contributions to specialty pharmacy practice consistent with the mission of the organization.

Committee Co-Chairs:

- Brian Denton, Pfizer Inc.
- Clint Ivie, Intermountain Healthcare

Board Liaison:

Karen Silverblatt, Inovalon

Staff Liaisons:

- Sheila Arquette
- Arianna Arquette
- Melissa Richards

Committee Members:

To view the list of committee members, please visit naspnet.org/about/committees/ membership

Meeting Schedule:

4th Friday of the month via Zoom 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. EST

To Join:

Send your name and contact information to **info@NASPnet.org** and mention you are interested in joining the **Membership Committee**

Unifying the Voices of Specialty Pharmacy

703. 842.0122 info@ naspnet.org